Alla barn är värda vatten

Jag berättade för Saul att Musikhjälpen och deras engagemang för att alla barn ska ha rätt till rent vatten etc och att de fick ett uppdrag där de skulle få kontakt med personer från 20 olika länder och han tyckte att han ville göra en insats och skickade ett mail till dom och berättade om sitt ursprung och sin uppfattning. Så berörande!
 
Hi all..
My name is sulayman jallow .i am 25 years old,I am a Gambian living in the u.k .. I've heard about your show through my Swedish friends in London and I think you guys are doing a great job for Africa .. As I said earlier I'm Gambian , am given to understand my country operates a defunct health care system which results in many deaths that could have been avoided if we had proper doctors to check and diagnose patients, more hospital beds and most importantly medication. The government is not doing too bad but they just lack the resources and organisation to deliver the service to the population. I'm getting emotional as am writing this email,  My childhood friend's sudden death two years ago in the hands of the doctors could have been avoided if we had a better health care system. Our infant mortality rate is still too high, many women die giving births too and I believe nations prosper if women and children are allowed to reach their full potential. This is not your responsibility but  It has fallen to you guys to help the  impoverished part of the globe when they are in need and I think  its a duty you discharge with great honour and dignity so may the almighty reward you all.With these last words ill kindly  request my country to be listed on the nations you will like to Reach out to..Looking forward to hearing from you. I can be contacted through my mobile number +447967774416 or email.
Thank u


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0